As the New Year Begins…

The Vanderburg Family

As we are nearing the three year mark with our new daughters I can’t help but stand back and look in wonder at all that God has done in our lives. He has made us a family. At times it has been hard but God has truly done an amazing work. As we start this new year I want to be the best mom that I can be. I want to try a little harder, love a little more, give a little more and watch God at work. He is so good. Happy New Year to you all!!!

~ by missyhope on January 1, 2012.

One Response to “As the New Year Begins…”

  1. Thanks for liking my blog. What a beautiful family. Wish I had a photo like of ours. We have five grown kids and it’s almost impossible to get everyone in a photo together. Hope you have a great year. And I’ll be back!

Leave a comment